We use our own cookies and others by third parties to “store and access information regarding language, browser type, and other basic features defined by the user, as well as to trace and analyze the activity carried out, aiming at improving and providing our services in a more efficient and customized fashion”. If you keep navigating, we will consider you accept their use. You may change the configuration or obtain more information here

Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content


Audit and Control Committee

Office ​Name
​Chairman: ​Mr. Alain Minc
​Member: ​Mr. Gregorio Marañón y Bertrán de Lis
​Member: ​Ms. Cristina Garmendia Mendizábal
​Member: ​MrRichard Guy Hathaway​
​Member:​ ​Ms. Pilar Platero Sanz
Secretary non Member: Ms. María Echenique Moscoso del Prado



 Appointments and Remuneration Committee

Office ​Name
​Chairman: Mr. Gregorio Marañón y Bertrán de Lis
​​Member: Mr. Alain Minc
​Member: ​Mr. Jaime Carvajal Hoyos
​Member: Mr. John Matthew Downing
​​Secretary non Member: Ms. María Equenique Moscoso del Prado